Publications Committee Membership

Purpose:  The Publications Committee is responsible for reviewing all manuscripts submitted to the Association in conjunction with the annual meeting.

Chair: Marc de Moya

Current Committee Members

PositionNameTerm StartsTerm Ends
ChairMarc de Moya20202023
Committee MemberZsolt Balogh20222026
Committee MemberErik Barquist20192023
Committee MemberKelley Bullard20192023
Committee MemberTom Carver20222026
Committee MemberMitch  Cohen20222025
Committee MemberMichael Cripps20222026
Committee MemberChris Dente20222026
Committee MemberAra Feinstein20222025
Committee MemberJoe Galante20182025
Committee MemberStephanie Gordy20192023
Committee MemberOliver Gunter20222026
Committee MemberMubeen Jafri20202023
Committee MemberBellal Joseph20182025
Committee MemberRiyad Karmy-Jones20222026
Committee MemberBob Letton20162025
Committee MemberAlan Marr20222025
Committee MemberDavid Shultz20192023
Committee MemberDavid Zonies20192023