Program Committee Membership

Purpose: The Program Committee is responsible for the organization and conduct of the program at the annual meeting.

Chair: Laura Moore, MD

Current Program Committee Members

PositionNameTerm StartsTerm Ends
ChairLaura Moore20222024
Committee MemberJen Watters20232025
Committee MemberBryan Collier20232026
Committee MemberKim Davis20222024
Committee MemberAndrew Dennis20232025
Committee MemberJasmeet Paul20232026
Committee MemberErik Peltz20232025
Committee MemberEd Rutherford20232026
Committee MemberMarty Schreiber20222024
Committee MemberThomas Schroeppel20222024
Committee MemberMichaela West20232026
Ex-Officio Member (WTA President)Rosemary Kozar20222024
Ex-Officio Member (Algorithms Chair)Deb Stein20232026
Ex-Officio Member (Pubs Chair)Kevin Schuster20232026
Ex-Officio Member (MTC Chair)Chad Ball20222025