Yes, I’d like to be considered for membership in the WTA

Algorithms Committee Membership

Purpose:  The Algorithms Committee is responsible for the development and dissemination of evidence-based algorithms for the care and treatment of trauma and critically ill patients.

Chair: Matt Martin, M.D.

Current Algorithms Committe Members
Position Name Term starts Term ends
Chair Matt Martin 2019 2022
Committee Member Nelson Rosen 2019 2022
Committee Member Kim Peck 2019 202
Committee Member Eric Levy 2019 2022
Committee Member Carlos Brown 2019 2022
Committee Member Jack Sava 2017 2020
Committee Member Dave Ciesla 2017 2020
Committee Member Jason Sperry 2018 2021
Committee Member Anne Rizzo 2018 2021
Ex-Officio Member (J Trauma ) Gene Moore
Ex-Officio Member (Pubs Chair) Karen Brasel 2018 2020
Ex-Officio Member (Secretary) Rosemary Kozar 2018 2021

Click here to download published WTA Algorithms