Algorithms Committee Membership

Purpose:  The Algorithms Committee is responsible for the development and dissemination of evidence-based algorithms for the care and treatment of trauma and critically ill patients.

Chair: Matt Martin, M.D.

Current Committee Members

PositionNameTerm startsTerm ends
ChairMatt Martin20192023
Committee MemberNelson Rosen20192023
Committee MemberKim Peck20192023
Committee MemberEric Ley20192023
Committee MemberCarlos Brown20192023
Committee MemberJordan Weinberg20202024
Committee MemberJennifer Hartwell20202024
Committee MemberNatasha Keric20222026
Committee MemberChuck Fox20222026
Ex-Officio Member (J Trauma )Raul Coimbra
Ex-Officio Member (Pubs Chair)Marc de Moya20202023
Ex-Officio Member (Secretary)Karen Brasel20202023